Mayor of Shrewsbury Youth Award

Futsal & GWT Respect Partnership‏
April 26, 2016
SJFL Respect Team Winners of The Year 2015/16
July 18, 2016
Show all

Mayor of Shrewsbury Youth Award

L-R Mike Hames (chairman SJFL) Miles Kenny (Mayor of Shrewsbury )  Jim Mitchell (President SJFL).

Shrewsbury Town Council presents the Mayor of Shrewsbury’s Awards annually to individuals, schools or organisations within Shrewsbury in recognition of their achievements towards enhancing the wellbeing of young people in the area.  The public as well as officers and members of the Council using the following criteria can put nominations forward.

Please see the link here for more information.

Comments are closed.