Latest news

July 18, 2016

SJFL Club Secretary of The Year 2015/16

Awarded to Enid Evans – Secretary Market Drayton Tigers FC This award recognises the hard work, dedication and commitment that club secretaries do in running and […]
July 18, 2016

SJFL Respect Team Winners of The Year 2015/16

Awarded to Up & Comers Eagles U12 team SJFL’s  Respect Team winners for season 2015-16 are Up & Comers Eagles U12.  The League’s Respect awards are sponsored […]
May 15, 2016

Mayor of Shrewsbury Youth Award

L-R Mike Hames (chairman SJFL) Miles Kenny (Mayor of Shrewsbury )  Jim Mitchell (President SJFL). Shrewsbury Town Council presents the Mayor of Shrewsbury’s Awards annually to individuals, […]
April 26, 2016

Futsal & GWT Respect Partnership‏

SUW 60 photo call shows off the new branded GWT Respect Trophy that will be awarded to the SJFL’s overall ‘Respect’ team winner from the 170 […]