Mike Hames

August 9, 2016

League of the Year 2016

Shropshire Junior League The SJFL provides organised football for U8’s to U16’s boys. There are currently 20 clubs who are all Charter Standard clubs, administrating football […]
July 18, 2016

Charity cheque presentation

The Charity cheque presentation (all charities) – cheque for £2000 SJFL raises funds for charitable donations through the leagues charity cup competition were teams pay an […]
July 18, 2016

SJFL Club of The Year 2015/16

Awarded to Baschurch Juniors FC Baschurch Juniors are founder members (1973/74) of the Shropshire Junior Football League ( then Shrewsbury District Junior League) and continue to […]
July 18, 2016

SJFL Club Secretary of The Year 2015/16

Awarded to Enid Evans – Secretary Market Drayton Tigers FC This award recognises the hard work, dedication and commitment that club secretaries do in running and […]